Olympic Legends Collector's Bills

Swagbucks Collector Bills

The Summer Games are here, and Swagbucks is featuring some of the best athletes in Olympic history in their latest set of Collector's Bills. 


What better way to earn free gift cards than searching the web through Swagbucks as part of your everyday life? Well here’s a way to get a bonus while you earn! Collect all 7 Olympic Legends Collector's Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!

For those of you who are wondering what Collector's Bills are, I’m here to explain:

How Do I Get Collector Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks Search Engine (powered by Yahoo!) starting Monday, August 8th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, August 14th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, August 15th at 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector's Bill valued at either:
  • 5 SB
  • 7 SB
  • 10 SB
  • 12 SB
  • 15 SB
  • 20 SB
  • 28 SB
What happens when I get a Collector's Bill?

When you win a limited edition Collector's Bill, you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 7 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector's Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector's Bills multiple times.


Note: Some links in this post contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission if you make a purchase. Thanks for supporting Save-A-Toonie's money saving adventures!